Fall Softball 2018 Results


Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Vanlannen (12U) 2
Miller (12U) 5
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Vanlannen (12U) 10
Brewster (12U) 8
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Demoss (12U) 5
Brewster (12U) 7
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Demoss (12U) 6
Vanlannen (12U) 3
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewster (12U) 3
Miller (12U) 5
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Demoss (12U) 3
Miller (12U) 5
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brewster (12U) 2
Vanlannen (12U) 4
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brewster (12U) 6
Demoss (12U) 8
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Andreae (8U) 16
Keilman (8U) 8
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Miller (12U) 8
Brewster (12U) 3
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Samm (8U) 16
Andreae (8U) 9
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Vanlannen (12U) 4
Demoss (12U) 4
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Miller (12U) 14
Demoss (12U) 4
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Young (8U) 14
Andreae (8U) 5
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Vanlannen (12U) 3
Brewster (12U) 2
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Vanlannen (12U) 1
Miller (12U) 2
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Keilman (8U) 5
Andreae (8U) 18
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Demoss (12U) 6
Brewster (12U) 1
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Andreae (8U) 1
Samm (8U) 9
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Demoss (12U) 6
Vanlannen (12U) 6
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewster (12U) 3
Miller (12U) 7